Frau NeißSchulleiterinneiss@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Ridderjenny_schuemann@live.de
Frau Radke-SchiederKonrektorinschieder@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Rosemannrosemann@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Kleinknechtkleinknecht@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Wolf-Coenenwolf-coenen@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Lacklack@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Hofhof@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Kronenbergfraukronenberg@web.de
Frau Zanderzander@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Corstencorsten@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Ochelochel@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Ostkirchenostkirchen@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau Müllermueller@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau HillenSozialpädagogische Fachkraft in der Schuleingangsphasehillen@grundschule-kirchherten.de
Frau DillenburgSchulsozialarbeiterink.dillenburg@bedburg.de